The Postal Bear Series

Follow the magical adventures of Jumble, a little bear who has lost both his owner and his memory. as he travels the world trying to find his way back home in these fully-illustrated, full colour Paperbacks and Kindle eBooks.

Title: Jumble and the Lost Toys

Release Date: 2019-07-21

Summary: When Jumble wakes up, he finds himself in a strange house being looked after by a little old lady. She tells him that he had been found in the park and that the bump on his head had made him lose his memory. After he is fed and washed, he is introduced to other lost toys. That's where Jumble's adventures really begin... Jumble and the Lost Toys is the tale of a little lost bear looking for his way back home to his owner. The first of the 'Postal Bear Series', Jumble and the Lost Toys is a fully illustrated story written in seven chapters. Perfect for a full week of bedtime reading, yet challenging enough for older children to read themselves.

Book Cover: Jumble and the Lost Toys
Jumble and the Lost Toys

Title: Jumble and the Turtle King

Release Date: Information not available

Summary: Everyone's favourite little bear returns in his latest adventure. After escaping from the evil witch, Jumble has been sent east to the capital city of Georgia, where he is asked to help the Turtle King to find a lost and valuable blanket. Join Jumble, the Gnomes and a host of new characters in his latest adventure.

Book Cover: Jumble and the Turtle King
Jumble and the Turtle King